top of page

All about me and this site

The aim of Learning Resources For All Ages and Abilities, is to provide learning resources that are age appropriate for all learners, and cater to many levels of learners.

I am a qualified teacher from Australia, and have worked in a variety of settings, including Early Childhood, Primary, Secondary, and currently I teach at a Special Education School, which is my true passion.

Over the years I have seen many styles of teaching and programs, and have seen the Four Blocks Model of Literacy to be one of the most successful, and as such I have formed parts of this site with the headings of each of the Four Blocks, however the resources can be used with an teaching style and method.

My family includes my son who has some additional needs which has added to my passion of Special Education.

Contact me if you have any question, suggestions and ideas.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page